“Knights in shining green van. We were locked out of our shop due to a lock failing and was dreading calling a locksmith, so pleased I called Ryno. They arrived well within the estimated time they gave and Damion was extremely professional, kind and efficient in getting us back in and fixing the issue. Would highly recommend.”
E Ryan

Go Back

Read reviews from customers about our services. Please note: customer reviews are also added to other third-party websites and might not be listed below.

Add a customer review to the RYNO Locksmiths & Services website.

To search reviews: enter a keyword, click Q or press the 'Enter' key. Multiple results are ordered by 'date added'.

   All Reviews

from - Keith Grundy

“Fitted Security light and CCTV could not be happier. Damion turns up on time very professional, nothing too much trouble; also clean and tidy, would highly recommend.”

Relates to General Feedback : CCTV : Security Lights :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 25 November 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - KeithG-195

Very happy

“Damion just fitted security light and CCTV, could not be happier. Turned up on time, tidy and professional, nothing too much trouble, would highly recommend.”

Relates to General Feedback : CCTV : Security Lights :

Review copied from Yell website added on 19 November 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Laurence Turner

“Excellent service from quote to installation. Damion was very informative and personable.”

Relates to General Feedback :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 11 November 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - BeckyB-147

“Damion is great, he fixed our old dodgy alarm when we moved into our home and then he fitted a new wireless alarm when we wanted to upgrade to a more modern system. Every time he’s visited he’s done an amazing job, for a great price and is really lovely too! Definitely recommend!”

Relates to Intruder Alarms :

Review copied from Yell website added on 16 October 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - JoH-371

“These guys are no joke. Damion came round yesterday & installed a fortress security system around my house. It’s sophisticated, preventive & robust. It is also super simple to use with a simple app and handfobs . He is meticulous, super tidy and took real time out to Explain things in a simple way. If you want to be safe, if you want a fortress around your home and family - he is your man. Thank you!”

Relates to Intruder Alarms :

Review copied from Yell website added on 16 October 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Ian Crawford

“Really excellent service received from Damion. Very professional and friendly and nothing seems too much trouble. Definitely recommended and deserving of a five star review.”

Relates to General Feedback :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 14 July 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Uwadiae Ima-Edomwonyi

“Damion was very professional. He got to us at the exact time he promised and sorted out our front door lock issue in no time. Will definitely recommend him!”

Relates to General Feedback : High Security Locks :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 14 July 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Ann M28

CCTV / Satellites / Alarms

“Damien from Ryno alarms was great he explained everything clearly to us . His standard of work is great I would recommend Ryno alarms.”

Relates to CCTV : Intruder Alarms :

added on 05 June 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - nosrednattocs77

“Fantastic Customer Service! I can't say enough good things about Ryno! Always there to help in any way to put your mind at rest. So If your locked out, and in a pickle... Don't worry... Grab your phone, And give them a tinkle! Happy customer, Scott Anderson.”

Relates to General Feedback : Emergency Services :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 14 May 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Carol Ambrose

“If I could award more stars for this fantastic service. Nothing is too much trouble. In an emergency the service is not only fast but absolutely first class I wouldn’t use anyone else and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company!!”

Relates to Emergency Services :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 28 April 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Lisa Turner

“Very professional service. Damion took the time to listen and gave me expert advice on upgrading my security and alarm system. Very pleased with my new alarm, very user friendly and suits all my needs perfectly, has both home and away mode, so I can set the system when I am at home and when I leave. Brilliant service. Highly recommended. Thanks Ryno.”

Relates to Intruder Alarms :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 29 March 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Stella Walker

“Prompt and speedy service. Arrived on time and fixed the problem. Very courteous and I would definitely recommend.”

Relates to General Feedback :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 29 March 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.


Customer reviews are also added to third-party websites.