“Turned up on time, very polite and excellent value. Good advice regarding overall security, will use again and recommend very highly. ”
P Nutting-Westcott

Go Back

Read reviews from customers about our services. Please note: customer reviews are also added to other third-party websites and might not be listed below.

Add a customer review to the RYNO Locksmiths & Services website.

To search reviews: enter a keyword, click Q or press the 'Enter' key. Multiple results are ordered by 'date added'.

   All Reviews

from - P Nutting-Westcott

“Turned up on time, very polite and excellent value. Good advice regarding overall security, will use again and recommend very highly. ”

Relates to General Feedback :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - K Harding

“Damion provided a great quote and came round on time and fitted my security cameras. Did fantastic neat and tidy work and took the time to show me how to use the system. Great friendly quality service and highly recommended!”

Relates to CCTV :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - F Reynolds

“Fantastically quick and friendly service. I locked myself out of the house and was back inside within 45 minutes of calling and with a new keysafe fitted to ensure this doesn't happen to me again!”

Relates to Locksmith Services :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Karen B

“Damion and his colleague were on time and did a professional job in installing secure locks and an alarm system. We would recommend their services and thank them for carrying this out in a timely manner. Thank you.”

Relates to High Security Locks : Intruder Alarms :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - L Turner

“Very pleased with my new alarm, very user friendly and suits all my needs perfectly, has both home and away mode, so I can set the system when I am at home and when I leave. Brilliant service”

Relates to Intruder Alarms :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Phil Graham

“Absolutely first class service. Polite, friendly and professional.

Would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality service and a reasonable price. Fantastic service.

Thank you.”

Relates to General Feedback :

added on 21 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - A Walker

“Damion and his colleague recently installed a CCTV and Alarm system for us. These guys are true professionals and absolute gentlemen. They arrived precisely on time, explained everything as they were going and tidied up afterwards. We are very pleased with the new system and the aftercare offered – should we ever need it.

I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.”

Relates to CCTV : Intruder Alarms :

added on 21 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - HeatherP-160

Great service, with a smile

“Damion came out to have a look at my front door when I was having trouble locking it. He took the whole of the locking mechanism out of the door, took it apart, cleaned it and put it back together; all with a smile and a great friendly attitude. My front door now locks again with ease. Can’t thank them enough or recommend them high enough.”

Relates to General Feedback : Emergency Services : High Security Locks :

Review copied from Yell website added on 25 February 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Jackie

“Damion and Chris have just installed an alarm and CCTV system in our home. Their knowledge and workmanship is top notch. Nothing is too much trouble for them and went above and beyond. Very polite and reliable and issues were resolved promptly. Would highly recommend. Definitely 5 star.”

Relates to General Feedback : CCTV : Intruder Alarms :

added on 11 November 2020


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Yolanda

“So helpful, professional, cooperative, clean and tidy, highly recommended.

Very polite and know their stuff. Thank you!”

Relates to General Feedback :

Review copied from Ryno website added on 25 September 2020


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - SteveB

“You won't do better than Damion and Mark. My second use of the duo. Very professional, polite and friendly. Replaced outdoor sensor lights with greater functionality and adjusted and cleaned CCTV.”

Relates to General Feedback : CCTV : Security Lights :

Review copied from Ryno website added on 06 February 2020


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - P Appleby

“Exceptional, very professional. Excellent workmanship, clearly explained the system, very tidy. Good value. Very happy to recommend.”

Relates to General Feedback :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 25 December 2019


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.


Customer reviews are also added to third-party websites.