“Amazing service. Damion is a perfectionist he will never leave the job half done. He makes sure the work is done to the highest possible standard. Very impressed with his work, used him twice already. Highly recommend you look no further.”
Sherdils

Go Back

Read reviews from customers about our services. Please note: customer reviews are also added to other third-party websites and might not be listed below.

Add a customer review to the RYNO Locksmiths & Services website.

To search reviews: enter a keyword, click Q or press the 'Enter' key. Multiple results are ordered by 'date added'.

 

from - Liz T

“Thank you Damion for fitting my new alarm system quickly and efficiently, you have done a great job and explained everything to me simply, making it easy to use.”

Relates to General Feedback : Intruder Alarms : Locksmith Services :

added on 09 June 2022


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Jackie M

“Have been having problems with front door latch lock not working kept sticking. Damion came out and sorted it out for me. Damion is extremely dedicated to what he does and will do everything he can to sort out the problem and this is really commendable. You know when a tradesman is decent, they want to solve the issue you are having and its not about the money, its about reputation and the service you receive. Would 100% recommend Damion.”

Relates to Locksmith Services :

added on 01 April 2022


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - DebraS

“Had a CCTV system installed today by Damion after choosing the package which suited my circumstances. Damion was very professional and polite from start to finish, took away all the packaging and left everywhere neat and tidy. When he explained how the system worked and what it could do I actually understood what he was saying, usually teccy people have their own language! He downloaded the app onto my phone and connected the system to the television. I never felt he wanted to get the job done as quickly as possible and go. Would recommend Damion and Ryno Locksmiths & Services without hesitation.”

Relates to CCTV :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 09 March 2022


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - CatSt

“Called Ryno this morning as I had locked myself out of my house. Damion was really flexible and agreed to meet me at half five after I had finished work. He was not only on time but he was there before I was. Damion provided a professional, efficient and friendly service. I very quickly felt as though I was in safe hands after being in a panic all day. I hope I never lock myself out again but if I do at least I won't have to think twice about which locksmith to use.”

Relates to Locksmith Services :

Review copied from GoogleMaps website added on 02 March 2022


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Bash & Anne

“We rang Ryno locksmiths for a quote to have cameras and a new alarm system fitted at my mums house which was recently burgled, Damion came round and look all round the property and gave us advice on what would be the best security for the property, including spot lights and door locks, we agreed on go a head with his advice, we was so impressed with his work, that we ended up having my brother’s house and also our house fitted with the same system, Damion is very professional and very helpful with any questions we asked him, I would most definitely recommend him if your looking to have any security work done, it’s a shame we can’t give ten stars, thank you so much Damion we now feel so safe in our home, and we really appreciate the work you did for us.”

Relates to CCTV : High Security Locks : Intruder Alarms : Security Lights :

Review copied from Yell website added on 19 June 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - BrianG-100

“Professional & highly competent, with thoughtful courtesy. Very happy with all aspects of engaging Ryno for my needs, and Damian in particular. Highly recommend this company.”

Relates to General Feedback :

Review copied from Yell website added on 23 April 2021

from - DecC-7

“Fantastic and very professional service, first visit the Engineer went through everything down to the finest detail and explained all systems to see which one we would prefer. Second visit was just the same, everything fully explained and demonstrated till it was fully understood. Work carried out installing was immaculate and no mess or complications. The Engineer we dealt with could not do anything more to make sure we were confident and happy with using the system, from manual use, electronic hand held device and also full information how to use within the app on your phone. Every little detail was perfectly explained. Highly recommend thank you once again!”

Relates to Intruder Alarms :

Review copied from Yell website added on 22 April 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Siobhan Dougan

“Excellent service. Thank you so much!!

Will definitely recommend to friends and family ”

Relates to General Feedback :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Dorota Palasz

“5* Service! Only rang this morning and before mid day my front door lock is already repaired! Staff very friendly, knowledgeable and had great experience with this company. Highly recommended ! Damion did a very good job in efficient time. Don’t go anywhere else! Very good value for money too!! Thank you Ryno Locksmith & Services”

Relates to General Feedback : High Security Locks :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - Louise O

Security system

“I needed a whole new alarm system and security lights. Damion was amazing.

Really nice guy, gave great advice and completed the work to an excellent standard and at a good price.”

Relates to General Feedback : Intruder Alarms : Security Lights :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - E Ryan

“Knights in shining green van. We were locked out of our shop due to a lock failing and was dreading calling a locksmith, so pleased I called Ryno. They arrived well within the estimated time they gave and Damion was extremely professional, kind and efficient in getting us back in and fixing the issue. Would highly recommend.”

Relates to General Feedback : High Security Locks :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.

from - L Charles

“Upgraded the alarm and security lights at our home. Very pleasant, knowledgeable and experienced. The job was done with minimum disturbance and totally mess free. I would highly recommend, brilliant service!”

Relates to General Feedback : Intruder Alarms : Security Lights :

added on 22 March 2021


Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a lovely review.
We are extremely pleased that you were happy with the quality level of service that you received.
Thank you for choosing RYNO Services.


Customer reviews are also added to third-party websites.